Vanquish Studio

STAR WARS Coloring Page – Boba Fett

Leave a comment

When I first saw Return of the Jedi I was upset that Boba Fett was killed off. Seriously? He is the best bounty hunter ever. Greedo? Cad Bane? Bossk? My favorite is Boba Fett.

In fact, I love this character so much, I decided to use him as the subject for my next inking video. I made a copy of this Boba Fett with basic inking and then I demonstrate how to use different line weight to change the look and mood. It should be good. I’m including a printable worksheet with it so stay tuned!

I’m working on a bunch of new videos and, of course, I’m getting the Guided Portfolio workbook ready. After the release of my Star Wars coloring pages, I’m getting back into the drawing tutorials.

In the meantime, May the Coloring Be With You!

Boba Fett Coloring page

boba-fett-coloring-page

Author: Rebecca S

I am an artist and an art teacher. I teach at a Title I school which has it's own set of challenges. I graduated from the University of Arizona and I currently live in the Phoenix metropolitan area. I have a Master's degree in curriculum and technology. In my leisure, I enjoy swimming, mountain biking, nature photography, and making goofy videos.

Leave a comment