Vanquish Studio

New Thanos Coloring Page!

Leave a comment

I got a request from a friend in Indiana asking me to draw Thanos. I did the sketch and made a new coloring page from it. I liked that Thanos but I used the costume from the comic instead of the movie.

I decided to revisit my previous sketch and redo it. I was looking for a more dramatic pose and a more menacing face. I also chose the costume in the movie and threw out the old comic book costume. Here is the new Thanos!! I like this version better but I’ll keep both because everyone has different taste. You can find both in the coloring page section of my site. ENJOY!

Thanos2 Coloring page
thanos2-coloring-page

Author: Rebecca S

I am an artist and an art teacher. I teach at a Title I school which has it's own set of challenges. I graduated from the University of Arizona and I currently live in the Phoenix metropolitan area. I have a Master's degree in curriculum and technology. In my leisure, I enjoy swimming, mountain biking, nature photography, and making goofy videos.

Leave a comment